"The Quiet One"

"The Late Arrival of the Midwife"

"The Fascinator"

"The Vigil"

"The Cradle"

"They Enchant the Moment and Make Ruins of Tomorrow"

"Sourdough Homonculous"

"Out of the Underworld"

"On the Tide"

"My Mistress, the Multitude"


"Born Yesterday"

"Born from the Eye in the Tower of Breath"


"And for a Moment in the Spaces Inbetween"

All contents of this page are © Stephen J. Clark 2021. All individual copyrights are retained by the creators.
Nothing may be reproduced without written permission.