"The Promises That the Sea Makes"

"The Mouth Speaking Backwards"

"The Immaculate Conception"

"The Haunted Garden"

"The Emissaries"

"Some Don't Stay Behind Glass"

"She Is the Door That She Opens"

"Room Lost to Memory"


"Performers from the Secret Theatre"

"Long Lost House of Sleep"

"Like an Umbrella She Disappears into the Fog"

"Infants and Pylons"

"I Came Into the World Only Last Night"


"Driftwood Phantom"

"Descent Into Another"

"At the Other End"

"Another Possessions Remembered"

"An Audience Within the Moon"

"After Metamorphosis"

All contents of this page are © Stephen J. Clark 2021. All individual copyrights are retained by the creators.
Nothing may be reproduced without written permission.