"After the Bird Swallowed a Star"



"Carrying Them Across the River at Night"

"Day Dreams of Night"

"Descent Through the Mirror"

"In Many Tongues"

"Leadgate Gothic"

"Night Dreams of Day"

"Oh Whistle, and I'll Come to You, My Lad"


"The Birth of the Double"

"The Interloper"

"The Lost Reach"

"The Man Who Feared Beauty"

"The Only Witness"

"The Secret Son"

"The Watchtower"


All contents of this page are © Stephen J. Clark 2021. All individual copyrights are retained by the creators.
Nothing may be reproduced without written permission.