GALLERY 2005-2006

"At the Threshold"

"Black Lake"

"Black Milk"



"Daughters of the Mother of Pearl"




"Night Chorus IV"


"Purring Sea"

"Secret Friends"

"She Speaks to the Abysses of the Body"



"Stygian Dance"

"The Poet Also Has Many Eyes Trained on Nothing"


All contents of this page are © Stephen J. Clark 2021. All individual copyrights are retained by the creators.
Nothing may be reproduced without written permission.