"Dialogue of Scars"

"Ecstasy in the Garden"

"Feathers Burn in the Belly"

"Head of Nevers"

"I Lived in Her"

"Innards of the Earth"

"Measured By What They Will Become"

"Perhaps Weeping Is Speech"


"Tearing Teeth From Nests"

"The Boy Who Ate a Star"

"The Charms of Recognition"

"The Sphinx of the Small Hours"

"This Voice is a Ruined Comb"

"Ugly Bird"



All contents of this page are © Stephen J. Clark 2021. All individual copyrights are retained by the creators.
Nothing may be reproduced without written permission.